Events

Сhallenges of the current education system and the experience of independent schools

Сhallenges of the current education system and the experience of independent schools
  • Discussion date and time

    July 16, 2021
    6:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    5:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    3:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    10:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

Panelists

  • Serob Khachatryan

    Assistant Professor, Yerevan State University, Department of Philosophy and Psychology

  • Aram Pakhchanian

    Chairman of the Board of “Ayb Foundation”, the President of Armenian Association of Independent Schools "One Voice”, teacher at “Ayb School”

Moderator

  • Ayk Nazaryan

    PhD, Head of Department, Gazpromneft

On July 16, at 6:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT + 4) Futures Studio hosted an online panel discussion “Сhallenges of the current education system and the experience of independent schools”.

The first discussion in this series focused on developing the education system around Goal #10.

Discussion language: Armenian.

 

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.