asset1 asset1 ico1 ico2 ico3 asset1

22 мая инициатива The FUTURE ARMENIAN запустила Арцахский форум под названием «Рост численности населения в Арцахе».

Этим мероприятием инициатива The FUTURE ARMENIAN начинает процесс общественных обсуждений с целью разработки дорожной карты реализации 15 целей, которые были озвучены в апреле 2021 года. Цели призваны обеспечить устойчивое развитие Армении и армянского народа посредством коллективной ответственности, обсуждений и совместных действий.

Краткое изложение обсуждений Арцахского форума

Скачать doc

 

Основной целью Арцахского форума инициативы The FUTURE ARMENIAN было обсуждение некоторых аспектов цели №9 – «Рост численности населения» с привлечением различных представителей арцахского общества.

На форуме более 60 соавторов инициативы, представляющих разные слои арцахского общества, имели возможность обсудить демографические проблемы в Арцахе, высказать свое мнение о проблемах, с которыми они сталкиваются, и изучить возможные устойчивые решения проблем в долгосрочной перспективе. За обсужденями внимательно следили представители Правительства Арцах, а также эксперты по демографии.

Участники Арцахского форума приняли рекомендации в виде комплексного пакета действий, который будет представлен инициативой The FUTURE ARMENIAN соответствующим государственным органам, армянским организациям и учреждениям, бизнес кругам в Армении и в Диаспоре, реализуя их совместными скоординированными усилиями.

В рамках подготовки форума инклюзивная группа ведущих Армянских экспертов в области демографии провела несколько встреч и обсуждений для разработки и формулирования предложений на основе различных сценариев. Эти проекты рекомендаций были представлены на рассмотрение и окончательное решение участников Арцахского форума.

Форум проводился на основе модели «собрание граждан» и методологии теории изменений. Инициатива The FUTURE ARMENIAN разделяет убеждение, что эта модель является одной из самых эффективных для создания возможностей и облегчения участия общества в процессе принятия решений.

В ноябре 2022 года состоится Конферения инициативы The FUTURE ARMENIAN, которая объединит около 200 участников и ведущих экспертов из Республики Армения, Арцаха и Диаспоры. Участники Конференции получат возможность открыто обсудить возможную политику и программы по реализации 15 целей инициативы The FUTURE ARMENIAN и предъявить рекомендации властям и организациям В Армении и Диаспоре.

Обсуждения экспертной группы

В рамках подготовки форума инклюзивная группа ведущих армянских экспертов демографии провела несколько встреч и обсуждений для разработки и формулирования предложений на основе различных сценариев, которые были представлены на рассмотрение и окончательное решение участников Арцахского форума.

Первая встреча состоялась 28-го апреля, за ней последовали встречи 3-го и 16-го мая.

Пригласить друзей (до 5 человек)

+

    Я ознакомился / ознакомилась с Политикой конфиденциальности и даю своё согласие на обработку моих персональных данных.

    Настоящим я также подтверждаю, что стану соавтором и буду получать обновления об инициативе.

    Предоставленная информация будет использоваться только для отбора участников Ассамблеи.

    close modal close menu

asset1 asset1 ico1 ico2 ico3 asset1

On May 22, The FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative hosted the Artsakh Forum entitled “Growing Population in Artsakh” in Stepanakert, Republic of Artsakh.

With this event, The FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative starts a process of public discussions with an aim to develop a conceptual implementation framework for the 15 Goals it has launched in April 2021. The Goals are designed to serve as pillars of the sustainable development of Armenia and the Armenian nation, through collective responsibility, collective deliberation and collective action.

The summary of the discussions of the Artsakh Forum

Download doc

 

The main goal of the Artsakh Forum of the Future Armenian was to deliberate on some aspects of the Goal № 9 “Growing Population”, with involvement of broad layers of the Artsakh society.

At the Forum more than 60 signatories of the Initiative, who were representing the diversity of the Artsakh society, had a chance to discuss the demographic problems in Artsakh, to express their views on the challenges they face and to explore possible sustainable solutions to the problems in the long run. The discussions were closely followed by the Artsakh government officials as well as the demographic experts.

The participants of the Artsakh Forum adopted recommendations as a comprehensive package of actions, which will be presented by The FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative to the relevant state bodies, Armenian organizations and institutions, business circles in the motherland and in Diaspora seeking their implementation through joint coordinated efforts.

In preparation of the Forum, an inclusive group of Armenian demographics leading experts held several meetings and discussions to elaborate and formulate draft suggestions based on various scenarios. These draft recommendations were presented to the consideration and the ultimate decision of participants of the Artsakh Forum.

The Forum was held based on the “citizens’ assembly” model and methodology of the Theory of Change. The FUTURE ARMENIAN is sharing the belief that this model is among the most effective ones of creating opportunities and facilitating public participation in the decision-making process.

In autumn of 2022, the Convention of the Future Armenian will be held, bringing together around 200 participants and leading experts from the Republic of Armenia, Artsakh and Diaspora. Participants of the Convention will get a chance to openly discuss possible policies and programs regarding the implementation of the 15 Goals of The FUTURE ARMENIAN and to adopt recommendations to the authorities and organizations in the motherland and Diaspora.

Expert Group Discussions

In preparation of the Artsakh Forum, an inclusive group of Armenian demographics leading experts held several meetings and discussions to elaborate and formulate draft suggestions based on various scenarios, which were presented to the consideration and the ultimate decision of participants of the Artsakh Forum.

The first meeting was held on April 28, followed by meetings on May 3 and May 16.

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.

    By this I also confirm to become a Signatory and receive updates about the Initiative.

    The information provided will be used only for the selection process of the Convention.

    I want to become a Signatory without participating in the Convention.

    close modal close menu