Talk about the future: Laurence Broers

Talk about the future: Laurence Broers

Panelists

  • Laurence Broers

    the Caucasus Programme Director, Conciliation Resources

Moderator

  • Mark Grigorian

    Armenian and British journalist and writer

On December 16, at 19:00 Yerevan time (GMT + 4), Futures Studio launches the first talk of the series of interviews with leading experts dedicated to the future of Armenia and Armenians. Every week we will raise and discuss issues related to the image of the future of Armenia, Artsakh and Armenians around the world.

The series will be moderated by renowned Armenian and British journalist and writer Mark Grigorian, who has worked for the BBC in London for many years. For the first time, Futures Studio will host Laurence Broers, the Caucasus Programme Director, Conciliation Resources.

Discussion language: English. Simultaneous translation to Armenian, Russian and French via zoom link.

Discussion date and time: December 16, 2020 at 7:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4) 6:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3), 3:00 p.m. London time (GMT), 10:00 a.m. New York time (EST).

The participation is free. You can join the online webinar by Zoom link (please register here) or by live streaming on our Facebook page – Futures-Studio. Please note that only participants who register via Zoom will have access to simultaneous translation.

You can send your questions to discussion@futures-studio.org.

Videos

faq scroll to top

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.

close modal close menu