3 Members of the Program Committee Selected from the Participants of the Convention

After summarizing the results for the implementation and supervision of the programs selected for the first Convention of the Future Armenian, the Program Committee will be established, which will also include three participants of the first Convention. 26 compatriots nominated themselves. The results of the election of three members of the Program Committee can be found below (the list includes the participants who received 10 or more votes).


CountryNumber of Votes
Flora WiegersUSA52
Ari Kevork DemirciogluTurkey34
Marina PetrossianFrance34
Edmond MirzakhanyanIran31
Daniel GasparianRussia26
Agop AintablianArmenia25
Lyudmila MkrtchyanRussia20
Rafik RushanyanArmenia18
Sergey AlaverdyanRussia18
Hamlet HovhannisyanUkraine15
Vahan BabakhanyanRussia15
Khachatur KherumyanRussia11
Davit ManukyanArmenia11
Nelli NavasardyanUSA11


faq scroll to top

Recommend friends (up to 5)


    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.

    close modal close menu