Breath of Fresh Air

The “Armmono” International Theater Festival and Russian Drama Theater Named After K. Stanislavsky shared a breath of fresh air during the difficult days of quarantine – literally and figuratively. The theater starving spectator was presented with performances in open spaces, in clean air, at a permitted distance. And masks, which are considered to be a symbol of the theater, this time appeared on the audience.

Discussion language: Russian.

Discussion date and time: September 24, 2020 at 5:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4) 4:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3), 2:00 p.m. London time (GMT+1), 9:00 a.m. New York time (EDT).

The participation is free. You can join the online webinar by Zoom link or by live streaming on Facebook.

Please send your questions prior to the discussion to discussion@futures-studio.org or ask them online during the webinar.

faq scroll to top

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.

close modal close menu