The FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative. Thinking Collectively

On July 2, at 8:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT + 4) Futures Studio will host a discussion with 1-st Deputy Chief of office of the President of the Artsakh Republic – David Akopyan, Political consultant and “CivilNet” host – Eric Hacopian, and Professor of New York University Abu Dhabi – Georgi Derluguian.

The discussion will be moderated by Armenian and British journalist – Mark Grigorian.

Discussion language: English. Simultaneous translation to Armenian and Russian via Zoom link.

Discussion date and time: July 2, 2021 at 8:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4), 7:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3), 5:00 p.m. London time (BST), 12:00 p.m. New York time (EDT).

The participation is free. You can join the online webinar by Zoom link or by live streaming on our Facebook page – Futures Studio. Please note that only participants who register via Zoom will have access to simultaneous translation.

You can send your questions to discussion@futurearmenian.com.

faq scroll to top

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.

    By this I also confirm to become a Signatory and receive updates about the Initiative.

    The information provided will be used only for the selection process of the Convention.

    I want to become a Signatory without participating in the Convention.

    close modal close menu