Events

The second meeting with the Australian Armenian Community on the economic development of Armenia (Goal 8)

The second meeting with the Australian Armenian Community on the economic development of Armenia (Goal 8)
  • Discussion date and time

    July 15, 2021
    3:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    2:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    9:00 p.m. Sydney time (GMT+10)
    12:00 p.m. London time (BST)

Panelists

  • Michael Carapiet

    Businessman and Company Director

  • Bakur Melkonyan

    Founder of “Art Lunch” and “Popock guest houses”, Co-founder of Mantashov Entrepreneurs Union

  • Garry Simonian

    Restauranteur (Platinum Restaurant Group), Property Developer (Platinum Property Advisors) & Finance Operator (Lightning Fast Finance)

Moderator

  • Movses Makaryan

    Representative of The Chamber of Commerce and Industry of The Republic of Armenia in Australia

On July 15, at 15:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT + 4) Futures Studio hosted the second online panel discussion with the Australian Armenian community, who discussed the economic development of Armenia.

Discussion language: English.

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.