Education for the 21st Century: In conversation with Wendy Kopp

Education for the 21st Century: In conversation with Wendy Kopp

Panelists

  • Wendy Kopp

    CEO and Co-Founder of Teach For All, Founder of Teach For America

Moderator

  • Edik Nazaryan

    UWC Dilijan student

Join us on May 19, 4 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4) for the conversation with Wendy Kopp, CEO and Co-Founder of Teach For All, Founder of Teach For America, an organization with a mission to catalyze a nationwide movement of impact-driven leaders expanding educational opportunity to all children. The discussion will be moderated by UWC Dilijan student – Edik Nazaryan.

Discussion language: English. Simultaneous interpretation to Armenian will be provided.

Discussion date and time: May 19, 2021 at 4:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4), 3:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3), 1:00 p.m. London time (BST), 08:00 a.m. New York time (EST).

The participation is free. You can join the online webinar by Zoom link or by live streaming on Facebook. Please note that only participants who registered via Zoom will have access to simultaneous interpretation. Please send your questions prior to the discussion to discussion@futures-studio.org or ask them online during the webinar

Videos

faq scroll to top

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.

close modal close menu