Events

Meeting with the Armenian Community in Nizhny Novgorod

Meeting with the Armenian Community in Nizhny Novgorod
  • Discussion date and time

    July 11, 2021
    5:00 p.m. Moscow and Nizhny Novgorod time (GMT+3)
    6:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    3:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    10:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

Panelists

  • Aram Bekchian

    Co-Initiator of The FUTURE ARMENIAN

  • Ruben Vardanyan

    Co-Initiator of The FUTURE ARMENIAN

On July 11, at 5:00 p.m. Nizhny Novgorod time (GMT + 3), a meeting with co-Initiators of The FUTURE ARMENIANAram Bekchian and Ruben Vardanyan took place. 

The FUTURE ARMENIAN Initiative with its 15 main goals was presented at the meeting, and the best ways to achieve those goals were discussed. The meeting was held in Q&A format.

Discussion language: Russian. 

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.