• Yelena Abovyan

    Yelena Abovyan

    Yelena Abovyan is a CEO of Tourism and Urbanism Foundation (TUF), and Member of the Board of Trustees in Foundation for Armenian Science and Technology (FAST). She started her career in 2004 at Armenian retail start-up, which ultimately developed from a project of introducing modern retail practices into operations of a shop to the biggest retail ...
    Learn More
  • Dr. Noubar Afeyan

    Dr. Noubar Afeyan

    Dr. Noubar Afeyan is founder and CEO of Flagship Pioneering, a company that conceives, creates, resources, and develops first-in-category life science platform companies to transform human health and sustainability. An entrepreneur and biochemical engineer, Dr. Afeyan holds more than 100 patents and has co-founded and helped build more than 60 ...
    Learn More
  • Artur Alaverdyan

    Artur Alaverdyan

    Artur Alaverdyan is an engineer-physicist, manager, serial entrepreneur, philanthropist, high tech investor. Artur has a degree from National Research Nuclear University, an ExMBA in Strategic Management and degrees from École Polytechnique and Rotterdam Universities, Artur has been running successful businesses in Russia and Armenia for more than ...
    Learn More
  • Richard Azarnia

    Richard Azarnia

    Richard Azarnia is a principal in a family that believes in its responsibility to support a new model of development that creates wealth in conjunction with environmental, social and human development. Richard has created two organisations that support its quest for systemic change. Mlinda, established in 2005, has been striving to create a ...
    Learn More
  • Aram Bekchian

    Aram Bekchian

    Aram was born in Armenia, served two years in the army, graduated from the Polytechnic university and in 1992 relocated to Russia, where he received his law degree. Aram is currently a managing partner in MEDKON, a company which designs, builds and equips clinics and hospitals. Aram has managed projects, which have designed, built and equipped ...
    Learn More
  • Arman Jilavian

    Arman Jilavian

    Arman Jilavian leads the Armenia 2041 Charitable Foundation as its director. He is also publisher, managing partner and co-founder of MEDIACRAT, one of the most dynamic and fast-growing publishing and advertising groups in Russia. In 2011, he received the Media Manager of Russia Award. A graduate of the Lomonosov Moscow State University with a PhD ...
    Learn More
  • Talar Kazanjian

    Talar Kazanjian

    Talar Kazanjian is the COO of Armenia 2041 Organization. She has prior experience in Non-profits management as well as strategic management of public sector and government organizations in various countries. During her career, Talar has worked on developing vision and organization strategies, stakeholders engagement, and change management ...
    Learn More
  • Armen Mkrtchyan

    Armen Mkrtchyan

    Armen Mkrtchyan is a Senior Principal at Flagship. He works on a wide range of projects, including health security, institutionalization of AI/ML across the Firm, and supports growth of various Flagship portfolio companies. Armen joined Flagship from McKinsey & Company where he was a Junior Partner and Co-leader of the McKinsey Center for ...
    Learn More
  • Armen Orujyan

    Armen Orujyan

    Armen Orujyan, PhD, is the Founding CEO of the Foundation for Armenian Science and Technology (FAST). FAST is a nonprofit organization that enhances Intellectual, Financial, and Network capacities of science and technology ecosystem in Armenia and beyond. Focused on assisting in creating an ecosystem that drives scientific advancement and ...
    Learn More
  • David Tavadian

    David Tavadian

    David Tavadian has spent more than fifteen years in the financial industry, from BCA Research Group to Credit Agricole, Citi and Commerzbank. David graduated from L’École des Hautes Études Commerciales (HEC) de Montréal with a B.A. and an M.Sc. and is a CFA Charter holder. David has lived and worked in Canada, UK, Russia and in the UAE. David ...
    Learn More
  • Ruben Vardanyan

    Ruben Vardanyan

    Ruben Vardanyan is a Russian business leader, social entrepreneur and venture philanthropist of Armenian origin, Co-founder of the Aurora Humanitarian Initiative. He and his wife Veronika invest in large-scale multifaceted projects in the sphere of global education, Sustainable Development Goals (SDG) and solving humanitarian problems. Ruben and ...
    Learn More

Recommend friends (up to 5)


    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.