Events

Coming from the past, reflecting on the present and looking for the future (Goal 1)

Coming from the past, reflecting on the present and looking for the future (Goal 1)
  • Discussion date and time

    July 29, 2021
    5:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    4:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    2:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    09:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

Panelists

  • David Akopyan

    Advisor to state minister in Artsakh

  • Vahagn Khachatryan

    Economist

  • Ashot Voskanyan

    Dr. habil. in Philosophy, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of RA, President of the Armenian Research Center in Humanities

Moderator

  • Aram Abrahamyan

    Editor of “Aravot” newspaper

On July 29, at 5:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT + 4) Futures Studio hosted an online panel discussion “Coming from the past, reflecting on the present and looking for the future”.

During the second discussion of this series, speakers reflected on the current situation and discussed the possible ways of reforming and modernizing the system in Armenia.

Discussion language: Armenian.

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.