Events

Meeting with the Armenian community in Rome

Meeting with the Armenian community in Rome
  • Location

    St. Nicola Armenian Catholic Church and the Pontifical Leonian College in Rome, 17 Via di S. Nicola da Tolentino, Rome, Italy.

  • Discussion date and time

    October 11, 2021
    2:00 p.m Rome time (GTM+2)
    4:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    3:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    1:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    8:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

On October 11, at 2:00 p.m. Rome time (GMT+2), Co-Initiators of The FUTURE ARMENIAN met the Armenian community in Rome.

Discussion language: Armenian.

Discussion place: St. Nicola Armenian Catholic Church and the Pontifical Leonian College in Rome, 17 Via di S. Nicola da Tolentino, Rome, Italy.

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.