Events

Meeting with the Armenian community in Yekaterinburg

Meeting with the Armenian community in Yekaterinburg
  • Location

    Yeltsin Center, 3 Boris Yeltsin Street, Yekaterinburg, Russia

  • Discussion date and time

    August 26, 2021
    6:00 p.m. Yekaterinburg time (GMT+5)
    5:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    2:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    9:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

On August 26, at 6:00 p.m. Yekaterinburg time (GMT+5), a meeting with co-Initiators of The FUTURE ARMENIANAram Bekchian and Ruben Vardanyan took place.

Discussion language: Russian.

Discussion date and time: August 26, 2021 at 6:00 p.m. Yekaterinburg time (GMT+5), 5:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4), 2:00 p.m. London time (BST), 9:00 a.m. New York time (EDT).

 

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.