Events

From Armenia 2020 to Armenia 2041

From Armenia 2020 to Armenia 2041
  • Discussion date and time

    19 September, 2021
    4:00 p.m. Yerevan time (GMT+4)
    3:00 p.m. Moscow time (GMT+3)
    13:00 p.m. London time (BST)
    08:00 a.m. New York time (EDT)

“From Armenia 2020 to Armenia 2041” event will be held on 19 September, at 4:00 pm to mark the 20-year journey initiated by Noubar Afeyan, Ruben Vardanyan and all their partners.

The past challenges and achievements will be presented and Armenia’s next 20 years development will be outlined.

Speakers:

  • Noubar Afeyan, The FUTURE ARMENIAN Co-Initiator (joining via video call)
  • Ruben Vardanyan, The FUTURE ARMENIAN Co-Initiator

The event includes presentation of the Armenia 2041 research conducted in partnership with McKinsey & Co on the prospects for Armenia and the Armenian nation.

Moderators:

  • Eric Hacopian, CivilNet host and political consultant
  • Suzanna Shamakhyan, Vice President on Strategic Programming at Foundation for Armenian Science and Technology (FAST)

Language: English (simultaneous translation to Armenian and Russian)

Date: September 19, 2021, at 4:00 pm Yerevan time (GMT+4)

Duration:  2 hours

To join the live streaming, please follow the corresponding link:

Recommend friends (up to 5)

+

    I have read the Privacy Policy and I agree to have my personal data processed.